Team Members

Dr. Allan Hanbury
hanbury@ifs.tuwien.ac.at

room: HD 01 ??
phone: +43 1 58801-188310

img
Dr. Christoph Becker
becker@ifs.tuwien.ac.at

room: HE 04 38
phone: +43 1 58801-18818

img
Dipl. Ing. Thomas Lidy
lidy@ifs.tuwien.ac.at

room: HE 01 50
phone: +43 1 58801-18817

img
MEng. Aldo Lipani

room: HD 01 07
phone: +43 1 58801-188302

img
Dr. Mihai Lupu
lupu@ifs.tuwien.ac.at

room: HD 01 07
phone: +43 1 58801-188314

img
MSc. Joao Palotti
palotti@ifs.tuwien.ac.at

room: HD 01 11
phone: +43 1 58801 - 188 633

img
Dr. Florina Piroi
piroi@ifs.tuwien.ac.at

room: HD 01 03
phone: +43 1 58801-18806

img
Dr. Veronika Stefanov
stefanov@ifs.tuwien.ac.at

room: HD 01 07
phone: +43 1 58801-188311

img
Mag. Abdel Aziz Taha
taha@ifs.tuwien.ac.at

room: HD 01 03
phone: +43 1 58801-188318

img
Natasha Zachs
surnic@ifs.tuwien.ac.at

room: HD 02 11
phone: +43 1 58801-18803

img

Team Members at SBA

Johannes Binder
JBinder@sba-research.org

phone: +43 699 150 89 237

img
img
img
img
img
img
img
BSc. David Wang
dwang@sba-research.org

phone: +43 699 150 89 237

img
img

PhD Students

img
Dipl. Ing. Markus Gärtner
img
Dipl. Ing. Asamer Johannes
img
img
img
Dipl. Ing. Michael Toman
img

Visiting Researchers

Kirill Kuzmin


year of visit: 2012/2013

img
Diogo Alexandre Breites de Campos Proença


university: Technical University of Lisbon, Instituto de Engenharia de Sistemas e Computadores Investigação e Desenvolvimento em Lisboa
country: Portugal
year of visit: 2012

img
Ioan Agavriloaei


university: Technical University of Iasi
country: Romania
year of visit: 2012

img
Parvaz Mahdabi


university: University of Lugano
country: Switzerland
year of visit: 2012

img
Pavlos Fafalios


university: University of Crete
country: Greece
year of visit: 2012

img
Pedro J. Ponce de León


university: University of Alicante
country: Spain
year of visit: 2011

img
Cristina Ribeiro


university: University of Porto
country: Portugal
year of visit: 2011

img
Dr. Ivan Chorbev


university: Ss. Cyril and
Methodius University in Skopje
country: Republic of Macedonia
year of visit: 2013

img

Former Members

Andreas Aschenbrenner, Christoph Bartenstein, Shariq Bashir, Michael Dittenbach, Jakob Frank, Riccardo Gottardi,
Michael Greifeneder, Mark Guttenbrunner, Markus Hamm, Carmen Heister, Konstantin Hobel, Michael Kraxner,
Florian Motlik, Robert Neumayer, Petar Petrov, Georg Pölzlbauer, Carl Rauch, Michail Salampasis, Matthias Samwald, Kevin Stadler, Oliver Witvoet, Ralf Bierig, Markus Plangg, Georgio Kotsios-Kontokotios, Kseniya Pojasek